CS 151: Assignments

Assignments

Main course page

Assignments will be posted here weekly each Wednesday. They are due the following Tuesday at midnight. Reduced credit will be given for late assignments.

Instructor Information

Prof. Bruce A. Maxwell
Office: Roberts 224B
Phone: 859-5854
AIM: brucemaxwell@mac.com

Office hours: Knock
MW 10-11:30am
Any time my office door is open


Assignment 1: Describing and drawing shapes
Due midnight, Tuesday, 11 September 2012

Assignment 2: A Shape Collection
Due midnight, Tuesday, 18 September 2012

Assignment 3: Scenes Within Scenes
Due midnight, Tuesday, 25 September 2012

Assignment 4: Warhol Project
Due midnight, Tuesday 2 October 2012

Assignment 5: Cover Photos
Due midnight Friday 12 October 2012

Assignment 6: Animated Scene
Due midnight, Tuesday 23 October 2012

Assignment 7: Fractals and Trees
Due midnight, Tuesday 30 October 2012

Assignment 8: Better Trees
Due midnight, Wednesday 7 November 2012

Assignment 9: Unique Trees and Shapes
Due midnight, Tuesday 13 November 2012

Assignment 10: Non-Photorealistic Rendering
Due midnight, Tuesday 27 November 2012

Assignment 11: 3D Scenes
Due midnight, Friday 7 December 2012