CS 151: Computational Thinking

Projects

Main course Moodle page

Project assignments will be posted here weekly each Wednesday. They are due the following Tuesday at midnight. Reduced credit will be given for late assignments.

Lab Instructor Information

Prof. Stephanie R. Taylor
Office: Davis 114
Email: s r taylor _at_ colby _dot_ edu

Office hours: T 10:30-2 and 4-5, R 2:30-4, F 1-3
M 4-5 is a bonus, non-guaranteed, office hour offered many weeks
By appointment (email me), and whenever my door is open


Project 1: Hello, Turtle
Due 11:59 pm, Tuesday, 9 September 2014
Project 2: A Shape Collection
Due 11:59 pm, Tuesday, 16 September 2014
Project 3: Scenes within Scenes
Due 11:59 pm, Tuesday, 23 September 2014
Project 4: The Warhol Project
Due 11:59 pm, Tuesday, 30 September 2014
Project 5: Cover Photos
Due 11:59 pm, Friday, 10 October 2014
Project 6: Animated Scene
Due 11:59 pm, Tuesday, 21 October 2014
Project 7: Fractals and Trees
Due 11:59 pm, Tuesday, 28 October 2014
Project 8: Better Trees
Due 11:59 pm, Tuesday, 4 November 2014
Project 9: Unique Trees and Shapes
Due 11:59 pm, Tuesday, 11 November 2014
Project 10: Non-Photorealistic Rendering
Due 11:59 pm, Tuesday, 18 November 2014
Project 11: 3D Scenes
Due 11:59 pm, Friday, 5 December 2014