CS 151: Assignments

Title image Fall 2017

Assignments

Assignments will be posted here weekly each Wednesday. They are due the following Tuesday at midnight. Reduced credit will be given for late assignments.

Instructor Information

Prof. Bruce A. Maxwell
Office: Davis 112
Phone: 859-5854

Office hours: Knock
M 10pm-late, R 7:30pm-late
Any time my office door is open


Assignment 1: What is a Shape?
Due midnight, Tuesday, 12 September 2017

Assignment 2: A Shape Collection
Due midnight, Tuesday, 19 September 2017

Assignment 3: Scenes Within Scenes
Due midnight, Tuesday, 26 September 2017

Assignment 4: Warhol Project
Due midnight, Tuesday 3 October 2017

Assignment 5: Cover Photos
Due midnight Friday 13 October 2017

Assignment 6: Animated Scene
Due midnight, Tuesday 25 October 2017

Assignment 7: Fractals and Trees
Due midnight, Tuesday 31 October 2017

Assignment 8: Better Trees
Due midnight, Tuesday 7 November 2017

Assignment 9: Unique Trees and Shapes
Due midnight, Tuesday 14 November 2017

Assignment 10: Non-Photorealistic Rendering
Due midnight, Tuesday 28 November 2017

Assignment 11: 3D Scenes
Due midnight, Friday 8 December 2017