CS 341: Reading and Short Programming Assignments

Title image Fall 2017

Reading and Short Programming Assignments for Fall 2017

Assignment 11 (reading, due Tuesday November 14)

Here is the assignment. Please email me your responses to the questions by class on Thursday.

Assignment 10 (reading, due Thursday November 9)

Here is the assignment. Please email me your responses to the questions by class on Tuesday.

Assignment 9 (reading, due Thursday October 26)

Here is the assignment. Please email me your responses to the questions by class on Thursday.

Assignment 8 (reading, due Tuesday October 24)

Here is the assignment. Please email me your responses to the questions by class on Tuesday.

Assignment 7 (reading, due Tuesday October 10)

Here is the assignment. Please email me your responses to the questions by class on Thursday.

Assignment 6 (reading, due Thursday October 5)

Here is the assignment. Please email me your responses to the questions by class on Tuesday.

Assignment 5 (reading, due Thursday September 28)

Here is the assignment. Please email me your responses to the questions by class on Thursday.

Assignment 4 (reading, due Thursday September 21)

Here is the assignment. Please email me your responses to the questions by class on Thursday.

Assignment 3 (reading and coding, due Tuesday September 19)

Here is the assignment. Please email me your responses to the questions by class on Tuesday.

Assignment 2 (reading and coding, due Thursday September 14)

Here is the assignment. Please email me your code and responses to the reading questions by class on Thursday.

Assignment 1 (reading, due Tuesday September 12)

The reading assignment involves a list of questions to answer about the articles and chapter section listed in the PDF. I suggest you read the questions before embarking on your article-reading adventure. The questions indicate what I consider to be the most relevant points made in the articles. When answering the questions, you may be as high- or low-tech as you wish, but please turn in your reponses via email or in person by the beginning of class on Tuesday.